Latest Products https://www.prima-automation.co.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Sep 2022 09:09:28 +0530 en-us https://www.prima-automation.co.in Asphalt Batch Mix Plant Control Panel https://www.prima-automation.co.in/asphalt-batch-mix-plant-control-panel.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/asphalt-batch-mix-plant-control-panel.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Asphalt Drum Mix Plant Control Panel https://www.prima-automation.co.in/asphalt-drum-mix-plant-control-panel.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/asphalt-drum-mix-plant-control-panel.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wet Mix Electronic Control Panels https://www.prima-automation.co.in/wet-mix-electronic-control-panels.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/wet-mix-electronic-control-panels.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cement Plant Control Panel https://www.prima-automation.co.in/cement-plant-control-panel.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/cement-plant-control-panel.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have been in the construction business for over 20 years. In all these years, we have grown immensely. We have become one of the most trustworthy brands in the construction industry. Prima has been constantly surpassing its competitors by supplying highly advanced construction panels and parts to its clients. Prima has revolutionized the road construction industry with control panels integrated with cabin design. Prima has also supplied to various cement concrete plant manufacturers.We have been in the construction business for over 20 years. In all these years, we have grown immensely. We have become one of the most trustworthy brands in the construction industry. Prima has been constantly surpassing its competitors by supplying highly advanced construction panels and parts to its clients. Prima has revolutionized the road construction industry with control panels integrated with cabin design. Prima has also supplied to various cement concrete plant manufacturers.We have been in the construction business for over 20 years. In all these years, we have grown immensely. We have become one of the most trustworthy brands in the construction industry. Prima has been constantly surpassing its competitors by supplying highly advanced construction panels and parts to its clients. Prima has revolutionized the road construction industry with control panels integrated with cabin design. Prima has also supplied to various cement concrete plant manufacturers. Brick Making Machine Control Panel https://www.prima-automation.co.in/brick-making-machine-control-panel.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/brick-making-machine-control-panel.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prima provides state of art Product for AAC Plant, Autoclave Plant with option controls of Boiler, Auto Clave Mixer, Batching Mixer , Mixer Weighing , Mould, Cutting Machine, Demoulder, Tracks etc. Plastic Machine Control Panel https://www.prima-automation.co.in/plastic-machine-control-panel.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/plastic-machine-control-panel.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prima is a leader in supplying Microcontroller and PLC based Injection Moulding Machine Panel, Plastic Extrusion Machine Panels ,Mixer Machine Panels. Compressor Control Panel https://www.prima-automation.co.in/compressor-control-panel.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/compressor-control-panel.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prima has supplied several Air & Gas Compressor Panels for safe and Hazardous area.  SIL-2 & 3 and Fail Safe PLC are provided for critical applications. Prima can also supply Controller for small Compressors. Textile Machine Control Panel https://www.prima-automation.co.in/textile-machine-control-panel.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/textile-machine-control-panel.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prima is supplying Rotgraving Textile Machine Panels for 24 stations. These are gearless machines having 24 slave servomotors and one master servo drive. It works on Siemens Simotion Control. Prima also supplies Draw Texturizing and Stetter Machine Panels for Textile industry. Packaging Machine Control Panel https://www.prima-automation.co.in/packaging-machine-control-panel.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/packaging-machine-control-panel.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Since past 20 years Prima is supplying Packaging & Printing Machine Panels. These are PLC based Panels and performs flawlessly. Pharmaceutical Machine Control Panel https://www.prima-automation.co.in/pharmaceutical-machine-control-panel.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/pharmaceutical-machine-control-panel.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prima manufactures Pharma Machine Panels with CFR21 compliance. Prima can also supply UL marked Panels for USA and Canada Market. Electrical Control Panel https://www.prima-automation.co.in/electrical-control-panel.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/electrical-control-panel.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power Plant Control Panel https://www.prima-automation.co.in/power-plant-control-panel.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/power-plant-control-panel.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prima is leader in supply of Wind Turbine Generator Panels, Thermal Power Plant Panels and Hydro Power Plant Panels. Panels include Top, Hub and Bottom Panels for Wind Mills. Gauge Board, Control Panel, Relay and Metering Panels for Generators and Turbines for Thermal and Hydro plant. Enclosure Panel https://www.prima-automation.co.in/enclosure-panel.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/enclosure-panel.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prima manufactures entire range of Panel cabinets like Console, Desk ,Stand alone, Junction boxes with IP 52 to IP66 weather protection. Portable Accommodation Cabin https://www.prima-automation.co.in/portable-accommodation-cabin.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/portable-accommodation-cabin.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Portable accommodation in 20 feet or bigger size can be provided with complete interior and lighting. Analyzer House https://www.prima-automation.co.in/analyzer-house.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/analyzer-house.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Analyzer Shelter in different length from 3M to 12M can be provided for Hazardous area with HVAC, Instrumentation, analyser tubing and wiring. Electrical House https://www.prima-automation.co.in/electrical-house.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/electrical-house.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Complete E House with MCC, PCC, PLC Panels and Fire Safety system is manufactured by Prima. Compact Substation https://www.prima-automation.co.in/compact-substation.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/compact-substation.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Compact Sub Station up to 5MVA size with Oil cooled Transformer,  HT Panel, LT Panel with internal wiring. IT Racks https://www.prima-automation.co.in/it-racks.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/it-racks.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 19" IT Racks for Servers is manufactured as per required sizes. Servo Voltage Stabilizer https://www.prima-automation.co.in/servo-voltage-stabilizer.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/servo-voltage-stabilizer.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Batch Mix Controller https://www.prima-automation.co.in/batch-mix-controller.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/batch-mix-controller.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drum Mix Plant Controller https://www.prima-automation.co.in/drum-mix-plant-controller.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/drum-mix-plant-controller.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wet Mix Controller https://www.prima-automation.co.in/wet-mix-controller.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/wet-mix-controller.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Road Marking Controller https://www.prima-automation.co.in/road-marking-controller.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/road-marking-controller.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Type Power Transformer https://www.prima-automation.co.in/dry-type-power-transformer.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/dry-type-power-transformer.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lighting Transformer https://www.prima-automation.co.in/lighting-transformer.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/lighting-transformer.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UL Transformer https://www.prima-automation.co.in/ul-transformer.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/ul-transformer.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prima Automation is an industry leader in providing UL transformers and chokes. We can provide UL transformers and chokes of any current rating up to 1000V.  Motovario Gearbox https://www.prima-automation.co.in/motovario-gearbox.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/motovario-gearbox.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a western region distributor for the entire range of Motovario gearbox, motor and accessory products. We can provide a great rate and can cater to any small or large orders. Siemens PLC https://www.prima-automation.co.in/siemens-plc.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/siemens-plc.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prima is Siemens System Integrator since 1999. Entire range of PLC starting from Logo ,Smart PLC, S71200-1500, S7-300and S7-400 are available from stock Siemens Drives https://www.prima-automation.co.in/siemens-drives.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/siemens-drives.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Siemens HMI https://www.prima-automation.co.in/siemens-hmi.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/siemens-hmi.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prima is Siemens System Integrator since 1999. Entire range of HMI starting from KTP 300 to KP1200 and TP 1500 are available from stock. Stego Thermostat https://www.prima-automation.co.in/stego-thermostat.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/stego-thermostat.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Panel climate conditioning equipment's like Heater, Thermostat, Fans, Hygrostat etc. are kept in stock. Eaton Switchgear https://www.prima-automation.co.in/eaton-switchgear.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/eaton-switchgear.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The entire range of Eaton switchgear and Control Gear can be avilable from Prima. Robotics Integration System https://www.prima-automation.co.in/robotics-integration-system.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/robotics-integration-system.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prima can supply complete Robotics Integration of reputed make with complete PLC and accessories integration. Solutions that we can provide are Pick and Place, Paletizing, Welding, Painting, Stacking, Packing, etc Data Acquisition System https://www.prima-automation.co.in/data-acquisition-system.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/data-acquisition-system.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prima can supply IOT to meet any requirement. Data can be seen on Prima mobile and Computer app or on Siemens Mindshere platform. Chokes and Inductors https://www.prima-automation.co.in/chokes-and-inductors.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/chokes-and-inductors.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our RL Line/Load Reactors are best-in class power quality units with a long history of proven performance. Rugged and robust, they are un-equalled in absorbing power line disturbances that can damage or shut down variable frequency drives (VFDs) and other Sensitive equipment. They work on both the line side and load side to give you an easy solution that reduces nuisance tripping, reduces harmonic distortion and minimizes long lead effects. Improved power quality, enhanced productivity and complete peace of mind are easy with RL Line/ Load Reactors. Control Panel https://www.prima-automation.co.in/control-panel.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/control-panel.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Instruments https://www.prima-automation.co.in/electronic-instruments.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/electronic-instruments.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Transformers & Magnetics https://www.prima-automation.co.in/transformers-magnetics.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/transformers-magnetics.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dealerships Products https://www.prima-automation.co.in/dealerships-products.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/dealerships-products.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industry 4.0 Products https://www.prima-automation.co.in/industry-4-0-products.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/industry-4-0-products.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Enclosures & E-houses Products https://www.prima-automation.co.in/enclosures-e-houses-products.htm https://www.prima-automation.co.in/enclosures-e-houses-products.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530